Sunrise at Moruya Beach

Here are sunrise images I took from Moruya south head beach when we visited the place.  Moruya is part of the Eurobodalla Shire in New South Wales, 372 kilometres south of Sydney or about 4 hours drive by car.  Previous to this post, I posted a blog regarding our adventure to some of the Eurobodalla beaches.

My early morning walk that day paid off because I was able to capture images of sunrise at the beach, though they may not be so good ( I didn’t bring my tripod with me), I was fortunate to have taken them.  Weather was cloudy at that time and then dark clouds formed moments later.

IMG_7906

Sun started to rise from the horizon.

IMG_7936

A closer look at the sun as it rises.

IMG_7923

Sunrise viewed from another angle at seashore.

IMG_7918

The sun was then up the horizon.

 

Leave a Reply

